Local: (318) 741-1717   Tollfree: (877) 741-1717   
CONSIDER THE LILIES
Your Bossier City, LA Florist of Distinction ~ Satisfaction Guaranteed! ~ Order flowers online 24/7 from our website!
1500 Benton Road Bossier City, LA 71111    Local: (318) 741-1717   Tollfree: (877) 741-1717
Customer Reviews
CONSIDER THE LILIES
Local Bossier City, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The heart arrangement outlined with white roses and Blue ghydrangias was Gorgeous... Thank you again. Margie
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was a good experience overall.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did not see the flowers, but the friend that I sent them to said that they were beautiful. They arrived the same day I ordered them. I have used Consider the Lilies for 4-5 years now, and they have never let me down. I am a happy customer!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The website was very easy to navigate and order from. It was a a great experience and I would recommend Consider the Lilies to everyone!!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient sent me a photo of the bouquet & it was just as advertised! Very beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered from you for the first time recently. You followed my requests to a tee. The flowers were gorgeous and I was very pleased!! I have a new florist!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the bouquet! It was on a bench on my front porch when I got home. Flowers were beautiful and in good condition. The arrangement was full, stylish, and nicely arranged with the geometry still intact after delivery.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Best florist in the country!!! Great customer service and beautiful unique arrangements. No one can compare!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were beautiful! The arrangement was well done. Thank you
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the thank you email I got for sending flowers from this florist "The arrangement you sent for our Anniversary is the most beautiful that we have ever seen. And no other can touch them. They are so beautiful and fresh and arranged so well. And so many gorgeous blossoms. We are so thrilled with them and the thought you gave to send them. (this was their 71st!!!! anniversary!)
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wife loved the flowers. Have ordered from here before and always had beautiful flowers and great service. Ordering is easy and always receive what you order.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was beautiful and very healthy. Everytime we order from Consider The Lilies, the flowers always stand out. The flowers and staff are always amazing.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always, beautiful arrangement, easiness of order, great service!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I got this arrangement for my wife's birthday and she loved it! Said it was one of the best she had seen. I especially liked it because it looked great and pleased her but really wasn't too expensive.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful as always!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy process and great quality products. The only thing I would like to see is a delivery confirmation/notification to the sender.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy process. Good selection at a good price.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fantastic service and great looking flowers!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used CTL for years. Beautiful arrangements, great service.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Floral arrangements are always beautiful, fresh, and long lasting from Consider The Lilies.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful Wreath! Thank You!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I searched several floral websites before Consider the Lilies, but didn't find just the right arrangement until I saw your website. Thank you for helping our family send funeral condolences to a dear uncle. We live far away and couldn't be there ourselves.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is the second order I've made with Consider the Lillies and have been very impressed with the quality of the orders and how long the flowers stay.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived on time and fresh. Recipient was thrilled and so were we. Thanks
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bouquet delivered was BEAUTIFUL, fresh and special... and received with the joy I hoped for. Thanks.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very simple.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from Consider The Lilies several times over the past few years and have always been pleased with the service and product.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful, exactly what I ordered. Giving a 4 star only Because they were delivered a day earlier than I had specified. Will definitely use this florist again, being I have family in Shreveport.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers online and they were EXACTLY what I asked for and even more! Very beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Really enjoyed my experience - very easy & fast. The product was superb, better than advertised!!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very efficient service i have used them twice even ordering from another state with same pleasant assistance
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful purple lilies! Made my Valentines's Day!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement love the pretty white lilies...
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lovely arrangement and truly brightened my day. Thank you.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were so easy to work with, and the arrangement turned out perfectly!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are the best florist ever & your customer service rocks! I wish you were here in Texas. :-)
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful arrangements ! Will happily order from you again !
Date: Jul 13, 2004
Name:

State/Province: LA

WOW!!! the arrangements we received from Consider the Lilies were outstanding!!! Everyone was in awe!!! I will always return for all our occasions!!
Flower Delivery To Bossier City, LA
See Delivery Areas